This product is currently sold out.

The 2023 Martin Popoff short eBook about the original Alice Cooper group.

In this ongoing series of documents, Martin Popoff breaks down his favourite songs by the artist, usually 20, this time dealing with a band called Alice Cooper, featuring a lead singer also called Alice Cooper. In other words, we’re looking at the manic panic clutch of albums the band made between 1969 and 1973 before Alice went solo with Welcome to My Nightmare. What hopefully emerges, in effect, is a suggested track list for a Spotify playlist (or a double-CD compilation, if you are old-school), with extensive liner notes by Popoff.

Caution, Popoff’s got some weird, contrarian opinions, so don’t look for his lists to match the usual consensus for that artist. Hopefully, instead, what emerges is a new way to look at the catalogue at hand, which songs are overlooked, but yes, also indeed which songs have been justly lauded. Included are relevant 45 picture sleeve and album graphics to keep you moving along toward that #1 pick!
Learn more about Martin Popoff at

Bonus! - This short 12-page eBook is available here as a full high-resolution PDF to provide images at the highest quality. 

eBook File Size - PDF format – 1 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products