Matt Andersen - Spirit of Christmas


This variant is currently sold out

The 2010 release of the first Christmas album from Canadian blues/roots phenom. Matt Andersen!

Matt has collected some of his favorite traditional songs, a few originals and some from his friends and combined them into an intimately rockin’ album. As Matt says:
’Christmas is one of my favourite times of the year. Getting home with my family is the absolute best feeling.

There is a quite bit of home in this album. There are tunes here that I listened to and sang growing up every year at Christmas. Some new tunes from friends and a couple just for fun.’

Learn more about Matt Andersen at

Previews - Spirit of Christmas

01. Hobo Christmas Train -
02. Blue Christmas -
03. Ol’ Nick and Rudy -
04. My Little Country Church at Christmas Time -
05. The Lonely Shepherd -
06. O Holy Night -
07. Country Christmas Blues -
08. Little Toy Trains -
09. Miss Mary Christmas -
10. That Spirit Of Christmas -
11. Silent Night -
12. Go Tell It On the Mountain -
13. Auld Lang Syne -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 104.3 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless Flac Format - 356.8 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products