Matthew Barber - Ghost Notes


This variant is currently sold out

The 2008 release from Matthew Barber.

Self-assured and smooth, Ghost Notes sees veteran songwriter Matthew Barber honing his craft on a tuneful and serene album of great folk-rock.

Bonus - Included in this album's packaging is a special code that allows you to download an unreleased Matthew Barber digital EP, absolutely free!

Learn more about Matthew Barber at

Learn more about Outside Music at

Possible influences include: Jill Barber, Peter Elkas, Michael Penn

Previews - Ghost Notes

01. Matthew Barber - Easily Bruised -
02. Matthew Barber - And You Give -
03. Matthew Barber - I'm Gonna Settle My Accounts With You -
04. Matthew Barber - You and Me -
05. Matthew Barber - Modern Woman -
06. Matthew Barber - One Little Piece Of My Love -
07. Matthew Barber - Where The River Bends -
08. Matthew Barber - Sleep Please Come To Me -
09. Matthew Barber - Somebody Sometime -
10. Matthew Barber - Our Voices -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 57.74 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 237.86 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products