Megan Hamilton - Feudal Ladies Club


This variant is currently sold out

The 2006 release from Megan Hamilton.

"A gently twinkling country/folk gem of an album, Feudal Ladies Club is refreshing and enchanting. Singer-songwriter Megan Hamilton is a new face in the Toronto scene, coming to music from the world of theatre. Her stage background is evident in the songs on this disc: theres a theatrical quality to her performance that adds to its considerable appeal...A beautiful and quirky album full of character, endearing flaws and delicious melancholy." - Exclaim!

"...a charming piece of wonderfully arranged and slightly off-kilter country-tinged folk." - Chromewaves

Learn more about Megan Hamilton at

Previews - Feudal Ladies Club

01. Traffic -
02. Prophecy -
03. My Boy (for Matt) -
04. Don't Ask Me -
05. Time -
06. Harria (for the Vogelsangs) -
07. My Old Heart -
08. Disappointed -
09. Sleeping on the Floor -
10. You're Coming Home -
11. The Martyr -
12. We're Not Weird (Ode to Auntie and Uncle) -
13. 11 Things -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including six PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 65.54 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless Flac Format - 276.47 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products