Megan Hamilton - See Your Midnight Breath in the Shipyard


This variant is currently sold out

The 2009 sophomore full-length release from Megan Hamilton.

"Toronto, ON's Megan Hamilton forces a high-pressure jet of intense folk rock through a potent blend of human emotion on her second full-length album. More stylistically consistent than her beautifully quirky 2006 debut, Feudal Ladies Club, Hamilton's sophomore release is a sonic brew powerful enough to make the head swim." - Read the full review at

Learn more about Megan Hamilton at

Previews - See Your Midnight Breath in the Shipyard

01. Throw It Down the Drain with YOur Morning Coffee -
02. From Here to Vancouver -
03. Cat Tail Legs -
04. Wherever You Are -
05. Two -
06. We All Love You -
07. Figure It Out -
08. I<3 Computers -
09. Sprout Through the Load -
10. One Day -
11. Specialface -
12. Why Do We Cry -
13. Moth -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including two PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 67.39 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 271.45 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products