Mike O'Neill - The Owl


This variant is currently sold out

The 2004 sophomore solo release from Mike O'Neill

The second solo record from Mike O'Neill is a collection of songs, created and crafted over the past two years, that cements his reputation as one of the country's most respected songwriters. On The Owl, Mike plays and sings everything, on a record recorded at home in Halifax, Nova Scotia. Includes a guest appearance from Matt Murphy (Super Friendz).

We are pleased to announce that is the first Zunior-only release, as this album is not available in stores.

Read Mike's band listing on allmusic.com.

Previews - The Owl

01. Mike O'Neill - Stay With Me
02. Mike O'Neill - Good Enough
03. Mike O'Neill - She Believes
04. Mike O'Neill - Wintertime
05. Mike O'Neill - Mr. Carvery
06. Mike O'Neill - I Dont Want To Go
07. Mike O'Neill - Burying Ground
08. Mike O'Neill - We Live Happily
09. Mike O'Neill - What An Awful Place

The Owl is a Zunior-only release.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 46.34 MB
Album File Size - LOSSLESS FLAC Format - 154.56 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products