Nathan Wiley - The City Destroyed Me


This variant is currently sold out

The 2007 debut album from the East Coast's own Nathan Wiley.

Nathan Wiley is a musician with a vision. And that vision comes into sharper focus than ever on his third album The City Destroyed Me, a collection of 13 tracks penned over a solid year of writing by Wiley, culled with the aid of his producer, Steve Berlin.

Learn more about Nathan Wiley at

Learn more about Sonic Records Records at

Possible influences include: Tom Waits, Nick Lowe, Bob Dylan, Neil Young

Previews - The City Destroyed Me

01. One of the Worst Ones - Listen!
02. The City Destroyed Me - Listen!
03. Sick Side - Listen!
04. Seven Reasons - Listen!
05. Needle in the Groove - Listen!
06. Back To Bed - Listen!
07. Big Brother/ Cruel Father - Listen!
08. Wouldn't You - Listen!
09. One Bad Women - Listen!
10. Graveyard - Listen!
11. North American Dream - Listen!
12. Getaway - Listen!
13. Fistfull Of Throttle - Listen!
Bonus Track - Better Off - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 90.82 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 373.34 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products