Old Man Luedecke - Hinterland


This variant is currently sold out

The 2006 release from Old Man Luedecke.

"Old Man Luedecke orbits around the banjo playing of Chris Luedecke. He takes the traditional format & without actually diversifying too far from the original concepts of folk, country and bluegrass music, he does give a tangible, contempory edge to Hinterland. This is largely through the great recordings here of acoustic instruments." - Americana UK

Learn more about Old Man Luedecke at http://www.oldmanluedecke.ca.

Learn more about Black Hen Music at http://www.blackhenmusic.com.

Possible influences include: Palace, Steve Dawson, Ruth Minnikin

Previews - Hinterland

01. Old Man Luedecke - I quit my Job - Listen!
02. Old Man Luedecke - Roustabout - Listen!
03. Old Man Luedecke - Lost John - Listen!
04. Old Man Luedecke - At The Airport - Listen!
05. Old Man Luedecke - Cemetaries Downtown - Listen!
06. Old Man Luedecke - Salute to the Gold River - Listen!
07. Old Man Luedecke - Quiet Creek - Listen!
08. Old Man Luedecke - Wrong side of the Country - Listen!
09. Old Man Luedecke - Mysteries You can't even Hide - Listen!
10. Old Man Luedecke - Notes from the Banjo Underground - Listen!
11. Old Man Luedecke - I am a Rich Man - Listen!
12. Old Man Luedecke - Joy of Cooking - Listen!
13. Old Man Luedecke - Hinterland - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork and lyrics including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 55.60 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality FLAC Format - 248.63 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products