Olivier Jarda - Good Luck Cartel


This variant is currently sold out

The 2012 sophomore full-length from Olivier Jarda.

"Good Luck Cartel is more polished and precise than his previous work, but the more focused studio treatment translates nicely and helps deliver Jarda’s complete vision. This is a collection of sophisticated and intelligent pop, but one that never comes off as pretentious. Jarda writes straight forward, beautiful songs, avoiding the pitfalls of concepts, repeating themes or character exercises." - Read the full review at Herohill.com

Learn more about Olivier Jarda at http://olivierjarda.com.

Previews - Good Luck Cartel

01. Speed of Light -
02. Diving Bell -
03. Ship of Fools -
04. Skinny Grass -
05. Fiddle -
06. Tendencies -
07. Uncle -
08. Piece of Fiction -
09. We Broke Before the Hail -
10. Into the Lake -
11. Burning Valley -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including eleven PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 74.11 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 234.52 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products