Quartette - I See A Star (Physical CD)


This product is currently sold out.

The 2007 CD release from Quartette.

Learn more about Quartette at http://quartette.com.

Previews - Rocks and Roses

1. I See A Star
2. Message from Mary
3. Santa, Please
4. Hope, Peace, Joy and Love
5. Three Wise Men
6. In the Bleak Midwinter
7. The Miracle of Christmas
8. Snowflakes from Heaven
9. Send Someone For Me
10. A Christmas Waltz
11. O Holy Night
12. The Perfect Christmas Tree
13. Sans Day Carol
14. All Through the Night

Canada - FREE SHIPPING! (Standard Canada Post parcel package delivery with delivery in 2-5 business days)
US - FREE SHIPPING! (Standard Canada Post parcel package ground delivery with delivery in 12-14 business days)
International - $5 plus $3 per extra CD (Standard Canada Post parcel package with delivery in 12-15 business days)

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products