Rae Spoon - Superioryouareinferior


This variant is currently sold out

The 2008 release from Rae Spoon.

"His previous work was more in the country realm, but the lead single from Superioryouareinferior marks a big shift in sound. Come On Forest Fire Burn The Disco Down is a perfect combination of hand claps, infectious guitar and foot stomping, surging energy. It's pretty well impossible to not sing along when Rae hits the chorus and Rae has written one of the most instantaneous songs of the year." - Read the full review at Herohill.com

Learn more about Rae Spoon at http://www.raespoon.com.

Possible influences include: Kate Bush, The Smiths, The Knife

Previews - Superioryouareinferior

01. Rae Spoon - Great Lakes -
02. Rae Spoon - My Heart Is a Piece of Garbage. Fight Seagulls! Fight! -
03. Rae Spoon - Come On Forest Fire Burn the Disco Down -
04. Rae Spoon - Bones in a Museum -
05. Rae Spoon - I Can't Wait to Hear the Noise -
06. Rae Spoon - If You Lose Your Horses -
07. Rae Spoon - Off the Grid, Underground -
08. Rae Spoon - Strength from Within -
09. Rae Spoon - I'll Be a Ghost for You -
10. Rae Spoon - We Become Our Own Wolves -
11. Rae Spoon - Strength from Within (S.I.) -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including five PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 67.53 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 206.53 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products