Rich Aucoin - Ephemeral


This variant is currently sold out

The 2014 release from Rich Aucoin.

"He's built a rabid following who flock to the interactive, mixed-media extravaganza that is the Halifax musician's live show to be part of a unique, collective experience. Until now, his recorded output hasn't matched the fever pitch of those shows, but Ephemeral goes a long way to changing that." - Exclaim!

"...Ephemeral is a dose of bright light with wattage unmatched." - Grayowl Point

Learn more about Rich Aucoin at

Previews - Ephemeral

01. Meaning in Life -
02. Want to Believe -
03. Are You Experiencing? -
04. Yelling in Sleep -
05. They Say Obey -
06. City I Love -
07. Four More Years -
08. I Am Sorry -
09. Let It Go -
10. Always the Same -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 60 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 230 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products