Royal Wood - A Good Enough Day


This variant is currently sold out

The 2007 release from Royal Wood.

"Carefully writing, performing and producing the new effort, Royal decided to have a few guest musicians sit in, including well-known Toronto musicians Hawksley Workman, Kurt Swinghammer, Harmony Trowbridge and Kevin Fox. With his new record due out soon, his music in the hands of fans, successful performances at major festivals and venues, including a tour with Canadian songstress Sarah Harmer, Royal Wood is an artist whose time is at hand to be heard." - CBC Radio 3

Learn more about Royal Wood at

Learn more about Dead Daisy Records at

Possible influences include: Sarah Harmer, Coldplay, Rufus Wainwright

01. A Good Enough Day - Listen!
02. Juliet - Listen!
03. Safe Haven - Listen!
04. A Mirror Without - Listen!
05. I'm So Glad - Listen!
06. Siren - Listen!
07. In The Garden - Listen!
08. Step Back - Listen!
09. Forever Were Tied - Listen!
10. About You - Listen!
11. Acting Crazy (It's a Breakdown) - Listen!
12. Silently - Listen!

Bonus Song only included with the Zunior version of this album:

01. Bonnie's Song - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including two PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 81.63 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 322.56 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products