Royal Wood - We Were Born To Glory


This variant is currently sold out

The 2012 release from Royal Wood.

For the first time in Royal's career, his new album We Were Born To Glory debuted in the top 25 albums in Canada at No. 23. The album has received rave reviews and saw Royal step back into the producer role alongside Dean Drouillard. Royal also returned to the inspired setting of Pierre Marchand's Montreal studio space to record the new album. The up-tempo atmosphere of the record leads listeners through a gamut of emotion that culminates at The Glory, the uplifting and contemplative song that inspired the title of the album.

Learn more about Royal Wood at

Learn more about MapleMusic Recordings at

Previews - We Were Born To Glory

01. The Thick Of It -
02. The Fire Did Go -
03. Not Giving Up -
04. Will We Ever Learn -
05. I Want Your Love -
06. When The Sun Comes Up -
07. I'll Be Gone -
08. Always Will -
09. I Need You Now -
10. Brand New Life -
11. Hard Thing To Find -
12. Release Me -
13. The Glory -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including seven PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 79.23 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 266.30 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products