Ryan Driver - Feeler of Pure Joy


This variant is currently sold out

The 2008 release from Ryan Driver.

"Timed for release alongside Eric Chenaux's Sloppy Ground is frequent collaborator (in The Guayaveras, Draperies, and Reveries) Ryan Driver's first solo set, recorded last fall and produced with fellow Reverie Jean Martin. Touching on the kind of woozy country Driver sings with The silt, yet ranging out with falsetto yodellers "Time And Trouble" and "Spinning Towers" (both already live staples at this point), assists from Martin, Chenaux, Andrew Downing, Jennifer Castle and Martin Arnold flesh out another dreamy nethergenre missive from Planet Rat-drifting." - Soundscapes

Learn more about Ryan Driver at http://www.myspace.com/ryandriver.

Learn more about Rat-Drifing at http://www.rat-drifting.com.

Possible influences include: Eric Chenaux, Sandro Perri

Previews - Feeler of Pure Joy

01. You Are Beside Me -
02. Time and Trouble -
03. It's Nothing -
04. When Were You In Mexico? -
05. No One Can Say Too Well -
06. That's Which Way the Waterfalls -
07. Oh the World Between Us -
08. Spinning Towers -
09. Why the Road? -
10. The Thousand Feathers of My Love -
11. Feeler of Pure Joy -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including five PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 88.98 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 276.85 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products