Stars - In Our Bedroom After the War


This variant is currently sold out

The highly anticipated 2007 release from Stars.

As lush and heartfelt an album as has become expected from these indie-greats, In Our Bedroom After the War is definitely a welcome addition the their healthy catalog.

Learn more about Stars at

Learn more about Arts & Crafts at

Possible influences include:

Previews - In Our Bedroom After the War

01. The Beginning After the End - Listen!
02. The Night Starts Here - Listen!
03. Take Me to the Riot - Listen!
04. My Favourite Book - Listen!
05. Midnight Coward - Listen!
06. The Ghost of Genova Heights - Listen!
07. Personal - Listen!
08. Barricade - Listen!
09. Window Bird - Listen!
10. Bitches in Tokyo - Listen!
11. Life 2: The Unhappy Ending - Listen!
12. Today Will Be Better, I Swear - Listen!
13. In Our Bedroom After the War - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including one PDF page.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 75.34 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless Flac Format - 371.22 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products