The Golden Seals - Increase The Sweetness


This variant is currently sold out

The triumphant 2011 return of Ottawa's The Golden Seals.

"With loving nods to institutions like The Beatles and Sloan, Merritt once again proves his worth as a song writer. Songs like "Kick It", "Wet Suit", "The Year Things Fell Apart" and "Civil Unrest" all explode out of your speakers and hint that maybe we need to start paying more attention. Hopefully the frequency of his output increases so we have that chance." - Read the full review at

Learn more about The Golden Seals at

Previews - Increase The Sweetness

01. The Golden Seals - Kick It -
02. The Golden Seals - Wetsuit -
03. The Golden Seals - Note to Self -
04. The Golden Seals - The Year Things Fell Apart -
05. The Golden Seals - Half Life -
06. The Golden Seals - Civil Unrest -
07. The Golden Seals - July 1st -
08. The Golden Seals - Woke Up Laughing -
09. The Golden Seals - We're Doing Something Right -

Bonus - The Zunior version of Increase The Sweetness comes with a bonus Gordon Lightfoot cover!

01. The Golden Seals - Summer Side of Life -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including six PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 56.98 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 201.38 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products