The Kelele Brothers (Ron Sexsmith/Don Kerr)- Escape From Bover County


This variant is currently sold out

Escape From Bover County The Kelele Brothers, by day, are a mild-mannered group of world-travelling superstars who, at night, armed with ukeleles and beer, turn into a ridiculous bunch of yahoos.

Learn more about this band at

The first Kelele Brothers recording is called ESCAPE FROM BOVER COUNTY. It was recorded on a mini-disc with one microphone, live in hotel rooms an even in a traveling van, while on tour opening for Lucinda Williams.

Track Listing

1. Timmy's Lei
2. Eres Tu
3. Philadelphia Baby
4. Why Won't "U" Kelele?
5. Phone Line
6. The Girl Can't Help It
7. The Joker (That's What They Call Me)
8. Candice
9. Where Does A Little Tear Come From?
10 Hang On To Your Guinness, Man!

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 47.04 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality FLAC Format - 216.45 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products