The Olympic Symphonium - Chapter 1 (Special Revised Edition)


This variant is currently sold out

The 2010 re-release of the debut album by The Olympic Symphonium.

The Olympic Symphonium's debut record finally back in print! Remastered with a bonus track and new packaging.

The Olympic Symphonium is a unique collaboration between three accomplished Maritime musicians. With the hopes of forming a quiet escape from their accustomed high-energy rock/pop projects, the idea of this group was to focus more on the subtle, gentler side of music.

Learn more about The Olympic Symphonium at
Learn more about Forward Music Group at

Previews - Chapter 1 (Special Revised Edition)

01. Hail Me King -
02. Picture That -
03. Rewind -
04. Speaking Touch -
05. Saturday -
06. Illuminate -
07. Pieces -
08. Till The Fall -
09. Stay In My Arms -
10. Visions Of Two -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including a high res Album cover and a PDF booklet

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 45.20 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless Flac Format - 227.17 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products