The Sadies - New Seasons


This variant is currently sold out

The 2007 release from Toronto's own "cosmic cowboys," The Sadies.

"This is as musically solid a release as any by the band as they effortlessly blend their divergent influences into a sonic-wall that can only be described as “The Sadies” will certainly please fans of the group while serving as a good introduction to those not yet familiar." - Blogcritics Magazine

"The gloom of “The Trial,” the album's highlight, is rendered with taste and cool beauty, two recurring attributes of this unadorned yet sophisticated, emotionally charged release." - Eye Weekly

Learn more about The Sadies at

Learn more about Outside Music at

Possible influences include: Johnny Cash, Jon Spencer, The Mekons

Previews - New Seasons

01. Introduction - Listen!
02. The First Inquisition Pt. IV - Listen!
03. What's Left Behind - Listen!
04. Sunset to Dawn - Listen!
05. Yours to Discover - Listen!
06. Anna Leigh - Listen!
07. The Trial - Listen!
08. My Heart of Wood - Listen!
09. A Simple Aspiration - Listen!
10. Wolf Tones - Listen!
11. Never Again - Listen!
12. The Land Between - Listen!
13. The Last Inquisition Pt. V - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including two PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 54.05 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless Flac Format - 238.61 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products