The Sojourners - Hold On


This variant is currently sold out

The 2007 debut release from reknowned Vancouver gospel singers, The Sojourners.

Learn more about The Sojourners at

Learn more about Black Hen Music at

Possible influences include: The Blind Boys of Alabama

Previews - Hold On

01. Eyes on the Prize - Listen!
02. Run On - Listen!
03. Children Go Where I Send Thee - Listen!
04. Jesus Hits like The Atom Bomb - Listen!
05. Old Ship Of Zion - Listen!
06. Satisfied With Jesus - Listen!
07. Have A little Talk with Jesus - Listen!
08. Clean Up - Listen!
09. Walking up the King's Highway - Listen!
10. People get Ready - Listen!
11. Farther Along - Listen!

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including four PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 59.35 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless Flac Format - 248.27 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products