Woodpigeon - Thumbtacks + Glue


This variant is currently sold out

The 2013 release from Woodpigeon.

"Every record Hamilton makes sounds personal, trimmed with little details, pretty elation stained with pain in its paeans. Thumbtacks and Glue is no less nuanced or nourishing, and every song is satisfying. Undulating orchestration, the lift and swell, matches Mark Andrew Hamilton’s eccentric lyrical slant and seraphic singing to produce immaculate and endearing music." - The Line of Best Fit

Learn more about Woodpigeon at http://www.woodpigeon-songbook.com.

Previews - Thumbtacks and Glue

01. The Saddest Music In The World -
02. Red Rover, Red Rover -
03. As Read In The Pine Bluff Commercial -
04. Children Should Be Seen And Not Heard -
05. Little Wings -
06. Sufferin’ Suckatash -
07. Robin Song -
08. Edinburgh -
09. Hermit -
10. Thumbtacks + Glue -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including a high quality cover square.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 51 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 285.1 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products