Woolly Leaves - Quiet Waters


This variant is currently sold out

The 2006 album from Woolly Leaves .

"Coming out from behind the Constantines' keyboards, Woolly Leaves (aka Will Kidman) heads straight for the acoustic guitar. He makes music to daydream to and is on tour in support of his first solo album Quiet Waters." - Pop Montreal

Learn more about Woolly Leaves at http://www.thewoollyleaves.com.

Learn more about Outside Music at http://www.outside.on.ca/.

Possible influences include: Nike Drake, The Constantines, John Lennon

Previews - Quiet Waters

01. Everyone Else - Listen!
02. San Luis Ray - Listen!
03. People and the Planets - Listen!
04. Big City - Listen!
05. Walk With Light - Listen!
06. Neverending Song - Listen!
07. New Graffiti - Listen!
08. Quiet Waters - Listen!
09. Comin Around - Listen!
10. Soft Place To Call Home - Listen!
11. Song For Mark - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with complete artwork including six PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 49.94 MB
Album File Size - CD-quality Lossless FLAC Format - 184.53 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products