John Sheard - A Festival of Carols (Physical CD)


This product is currently sold out.

The 2013 release from John Sheard as a complete single CD package.

Learn more about John Sheard at

Previews - A Festival of Carols

01. O Holy Night (J. Murray) -
02. Come Unto Him (G. Handel) -
03. Ave Maria (fr. Schubert) -
04. Angels We Have Heard On High -
05. All Through The Night (Welsh Trad.) -
06. In The Bleak Midwinter (G. Holst) -
07. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (H. Martin, R. Blane) -
08. What Child Is This (English Trad.) -
09. Away In A Manger (A. Adam) -
10. Still Still Stil (Austrian Trad.) -
11. Hark The Herald Angels Sing (F. Mendelssohn) -
12. The Wexford Carol (Irish Trad.) -
13. The Huron Carol (French Trad.) -
14. What Is This Fragrance (French Trad.) -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Shipping Rates

Canada - FREE SHIPPING! (Standard Canada Post parcel package delivery with delivery in 2-5 business days)
US - ONLY $3 plus $3 per extra CD! (Standard Canada Post parcel package ground delivery with delivery in 12-14 business days)
International - $8 plus $3 per extra CD (Standard Canada Post parcel package with delivery in 12-15 business days)

(Additional note, if you are looking for the digital download version of this album, click here.)

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products