Jim Guthrie - Takes Time


This variant is currently sold out

The 2013 release from Jim Guthrie.

"Guthrie has been something of a hot commodity in the Canadian scene. And it's easy to see why. With Takes Time, the Toronto-based, Guelph-bred multi-instrumentalist has created a masterwork of stately, intelligent pop, at once gleefully anachronistic and deeply satisfying." - Exclaim!

Learn more about Jim Guthrie at http://http://jimguthrie.org/.

Learn more about Static Clang at http://staticclang.com.

Previews - Takes Time

01. Taking My Time -
02. Difference A Day Makes -
03. Before And After -
04. Never Poor -
05. The Rest Is Yet To Come -
06. Bring On The Night -
07. Don’t Be Torn -
08. The Sound Of Wanting More -
09. Like A Lake -
10. Wish I were You -
11. Turn Me On -

Hear all samples at once - Listen!

Bonus - Album package comes with artwork including three PDF pages.

Album File Size - MP3 Format - 66 MB
Album File Size - CD-Quality Lossless FLAC Format - 269 MB

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products